Yhteystiedot

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
ToiminnanjohtajaKennet Holmströmtoimisto@valtti.info0400-844196
Hallintopäällikkö Mika Forsman mika@valtti.info
Valmennuspäällikkö (tytöt)Jarmo Rinnejarmo@valtti.info046-8409784
Valmennuspäällikkö  (pojat /miehet)Alen Besicalen.besic@valtti.info046-6196074
Nappulavastaava (tytöt/pojat)Toni Forsten toni.forsten@valtti.info044-9752288
SeuravalmentajaAlen Besicalen.besic@valtti.info046-6196074
SeuravalmentajaNiko Korpelainenniko@valtti.info044-0400028
SeuravalmentajaDieudonne Mavundadie@valtti.info
SeuravalmentajaNico Vartiamäkinico.vartiamaki@valtti.info
SeuravalmentajaSami Johanssonsami@valtti.info
Johtokunta
johtokunta@valtti.info